Chamber Board of Directors

The Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)(6) organization governed by a Board of Directors representing a broad cross-section of the business community. The governance model centers on the active involvement of Board members from a policy perspective. Members of the Board are asked to participate on committees, advisory councils, and Chamber signature events and to provide direct and indirect financial support for the organization through building the membership, sponsoring events, attendance and applying the wisdom necessary to exercise fiscal responsibility in the short and long terms.

Members of the Board of Directors serve three-year terms with a review by the Board Governance Committee at the conclusion of each term. Limited to 50 active businesspeople, the Board of Directors meets a minimum of six times per year.

The Executive Committee of the Board meets a minimum of eight times throughout the year and has the primary responsibility for reviewing financial statements in detail, making policy recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Meet the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

Matthew Benson

Chair of the Board of Directors

Veridus, LLC - Phoenix

Michelle Pabis

Vice Chair of the Board of Directors

Honor Health

Doreen Reinke

Immediate Past Chair


George Jackson

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Wells Fargo

Mark Stanton

Secretary, President & CEO

Scottsdale Chamber

Ellen Andres-Schneider

At Large

Exposure to Excellence

Kurt Brueckner

At Large

Titus Brueckner & Levine PLC

Jona Davis

EDAC Chair

DC Ranch

Dale Fingersh

At Large

The Right Direction

Melinda Gulick

At Large

Community Organizer

Steve Helm

At Large


Larry Silver


PC100 Advisory Chair

Lynndy Smith

PPAC Chair

Acronis SCS

2020-2021 Board of Directors

  • Liz Agboola
    Moses Behavioral Care
  • Ellen Andres-Schneider
    Exposures To Excellence
  • Geoff Beer
    Centricity Real Estate, LLC
  • Brad Beller
    Image360 – Scottsdale
  • Matthew Benson
    Veridus LLC
  • Bryan G. Bertucci
    Core 4 Wealth Management of Raymond James
  • Jane Blacker
    Russ Lyon | Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Kurt Brueckner
    Titus Brueckner & Levine PLC
  • Mike Burke
  • William ”Bill” Callahan
    Arizona Bank & Trust
  • Nancy Campo
    Wells Fargo Commercial Bank
  • Rick Carpinelli
    Crown Realty & Development
  • Don Couvillion
    ASU Foundation/Skysong
  • Jona Davis
    DC Ranch
  • Dale Fingersh
    The Right Direction
  • Chris Gammel
    Chick-fil-A at Raintree Dr. & 101
  • Douglas Griffen
    Advanced Strategy Center at Pinnacle Peak
  • Rebecca Grossman
    Scottsdale Area Assoc. of REALTORS®
  • Chris Haines
    Scottsdale Community College
  • Bruce L. Hallin
    Salt River Project
  • Bill Heckman
    Heckman Marketing Associates Inc.
  • Steve Helm
  • Don Henninger
    Scottsdale Coalition of Today and Tomorrow
  • Steve Howard
    Plexus Worldwide
  • George Jackson
    Wells Fargo Advisors LLC
  • Marion Kelly
    Mayo Clinic
  • Justin Layman
    Arouet Capital
  • Eric Luoma
    Cactus Flower Florists
  • Mike Martin
    Arizona Public Service
  • Dr. Scott Menzel
    Scottsdale Unified School District #48
  • Rob Millar
    City of Scottsdale
  • Jeffrey Miller
  • Melinda Morrison Gulick
    Community Leader
  • Randy Nussbaum
    Sacks Tierney P.A.
  • Michelle Pabis
  • Todd Peterson
    Matsock and Associates
  • Doreen Reinke
  • Dennis Robbins
    Scottsdale Charros
  • Rachel Sacco
    Experience Scottsdale
  • Dominick San Angelo
    Gallagher & Kennedy
  • Larry Silver
    Cox Business
  • William L. Smith
    Employers Council
  • Lynndy Smith
    Acronis SCS
  • William ”Bill” Southwick
    Banner Behavioral Health
  • Kristin St. Marie
    Carlisle Companies
  • Mark Stanton
    Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Lee Ann Witt
    Scottsdale Leadership Inc.
  • Dr. Gerd Wuestemann
    Scottsdale Arts